Montclair State University Network for Educational Renewal

MSUNER District Coordinators

District: Belleville

Name: Constance Calandrino
Contact Email: constance.calandrino@belleville.k12.nj.us

 

District: Bloomfield
Name: Melissa Mergott

Contact Email: mmergott@bloomfield.k12.nj.us

 

Name: Jean Ann Slusarczyk

Contact Email: jslusarczyk@bloomfield.k12.nj.us

 

District: Caldwell/West Caldwell
Name: Wayne Rush
Contact Email: wrush@cwcboe.org

 

District: Cedar Grove
Name: Cindy Martin
Contact Email: martinc@cedargrove.k12.nj.us

 

District: Clifton

Name: Barbara Shanley

Contact Email: bshanley@cliftonschools.net

Name: Janice Burke

Contact Email: jburke@cliftonschools.net

 

District: East Orange
Name: Bridgett Green

Contact Email: b.green@eastorange.k12.nj.us

 

District: Elizabeth
Name: Peter Murin
Contact Email: murinpe@elizabeth.k12.nj.us

 

District: Englewood
Name: Lindsay Bliss
Contact Email: lbliss721@gmail.com

 

District: Fair Lawn
Name: Ann Shansky
Contact Email: ashansky@fairlawnschools.org

 

Name: Diana Ianuzzi

Contact Email: dianuzzi@fairlawnschools.org

  

District: Glen Ridge
Name: Evan Kozak
Contact Email: ekozak@glenridge.org

 

District: Hawthorne

Name: Susan Spinelli

Contact Email: SSpinelli@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

 

Name: John Di Lonardo

Contact Email: jdilonardo@hawthorne.k12.nj.us

 

District: Hillside
Name: Cynthia Drefko
Contact Email: cdrefko@hillsidek12.org

 

District: Kearny
Name: Patricia Szeluga
Contact Email: pszeluga@kearnyschools.com

 

District: Little Falls
Name: Cathy Lyons
Contact Email: lyons@lfschools.org

 

District: Livingston
Name: Donna Richter
Contact Email: drichter@livingston.org

 

District: Maywood
Name: Danielle Barrett
Contact Email: dbarrett@maywoodschools.org

 

District: Montclair
Name: Donna Kobza
Contact Email: dkobza@montclair.k12.nj.us

Name: Jeffrey Freeman
Contact Email: jfreeman@montclair.k12.nj.us

 

District: Newark
Name: Ivory Williams

Contact Email: IWilliams@NPS.K12.NJ.US

 

District: Nutley
Name: Phillip Siculietano
Contact Email: psiculietano@nutleyschools.org

 

District: Parsippany/Troy Hills
Name: Tara Snellings
Contact Email: tsnellings@pthsd.k12.nj.us

 

Name: Laura Zarkoskie

Contact Email: lzarkoskie@pthsd.k12.nj.us

 

District: Pascack

Name: Paul Henry

Contact Email:  phenry@pascack.k12.nj.us

 

Name: Valeria Mattessich

Contact Email: vmattessich@pascack.k12.nj.us

 

District: Passaic Valley Regional
Name: Patricia Murray
Contact Email: pvpmurray@yahoo.com

 

District: Randolph
Name: Katherine Reich
Contact Email: kreiche@rtnj.org

 

District: Ridgewood

Name: Jeannie O’Neill

Contact Email: joneill@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 

 

District: Rockaway
Name: Corie Blasi
Contact Email: coriel@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us

 

Name: Gina Parisi
Contact Email: 2ginpar2@rocktwp.morris.k12.nj.us

 

District: South Orange/Maplewood
Name: Faye Lewis
Contact Email: flewis@somsd.k12.nj.us

 

District: Teaneck
Name: Juliet Cowen
Contact Email: jcowen@teaneckschools.org

 

District: Tenafly
Name: Carine St. John
Contact Email: cstjohn@tenafly.k12.nj.us

 

District: West Orange
Name: Melissa Montanez
Contact Email: mmontanez@woboe.org

 

 

 

 

© 2014   Created by Concetta E. Donvito.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service